School Commission

The St. Nicholas School Commission is the primary advocacy group for the school and its administration. The board advises and supports the Pastor and Principal in setting school-related policies.  The group consists of 11 members.

Three non-voting members:

  • The Pastor (or a person appointed by the Pastor to represent him)
  • The school principal
  • The Development Director or Development Committee Chair

Up to seven voting members:

  • Four parents with children currently enrolled in the school
  • Three parishioners chosen by the Pastor

School Commission for 2017-2018

  • Shelly Robinson (Chair)
  • Amy Unruh  (School Principal)
  • Christine Navarro (Development Director)
  • Brian Wittmers
  • David Charboneau
  • Shannon Baurichter
  • Fr. Guzman (Pastor)

Click here for the most recent school commission meeting minutes.