OUR STAFF

  Davin Reyes Principal   (253) 858-7632  dreyes@sncsgh.org

Davin Reyes
Principal

(253) 858-7632
dreyes@sncsgh.org

  Fr. Mark Guzman Pastor   (253) 851-8850  frmark@stnicholascc.org

Fr. Mark Guzman
Pastor

(253) 851-8850
frmark@stnicholascc.org

  Karen Heins Office Manager   (253) 858-7632  kheins@sncsgh.org

Karen Heins
Office Manager

(253) 858-7632
kheins@sncsgh.org

  Christine Navarro Development Director   (253) 851-6450  cnavarro@sncsgh.org

Christine Navarro
Development Director

(253) 851-6450
cnavarro@sncsgh.org

  Jen Finnerty Development Assistant   (253) 858-7632 x 109  jfinnerty@sncsgh.org

Jen Finnerty
Development Assistant

(253) 858-7632 x 109
jfinnerty@sncsgh.org

  Allison Heaton Preschool   (253) 858-7632  aheaton@sncsgh.org

Allison Heaton
Preschool

(253) 858-7632
aheaton@sncsgh.org

  Kristen Kanno Preschool Aide   (253) 858-7632  kkanno@sncsgh.org

Kristen Kanno
Preschool Aide

(253) 858-7632
kkanno@sncsgh.org

  Mary Balmer Pre-Kindergarten   (253) 858-7632  mbalmer@sncsgh.org

Mary Balmer
Pre-Kindergarten

(253) 858-7632
mbalmer@sncsgh.org

  Karen McDonald Pre-Kindergarten Aide   (253) 858-7632  kmcdonald@sncsgh.org

Karen McDonald
Pre-Kindergarten Aide

(253) 858-7632
kmcdonald@sncsgh.org

  Felicia Read Kindergarten   (253) 858-7632  fread@sncsgh.org

Felicia Read
Kindergarten

(253) 858-7632
fread@sncsgh.org

  Katie Wright 1st Grade   (253) 858-7632  kwright@sncsgh.org

Katie Wright
1st Grade

(253) 858-7632
kwright@sncsgh.org

  Katie Douglas 2nd Grade   (253) 858-7632  kdouglas@sncsgh.org

Katie Douglas
2nd Grade

(253) 858-7632
kdouglas@sncsgh.org

  Stephanie Kilmer 3rd Grade   (253) 858-7632  skilmer@sncsgh.org

Stephanie Kilmer
3rd Grade

(253) 858-7632
skilmer@sncsgh.org

  Sarah Boyd 4th Grade   (253) 858-7632  sboyd@sncsgh.org

Sarah Boyd
4th Grade

(253) 858-7632
sboyd@sncsgh.org

  Annie Schellberg 5th Grade   (253) 858-6732  aschellberg@sncsgh.org

Annie Schellberg
5th Grade

(253) 858-6732
aschellberg@sncsgh.org

  Ann Bowen 6th Grade   (253) 858-7632  aschellberg@sncsgh.org

Ann Bowen
6th Grade

(253) 858-7632
aschellberg@sncsgh.org

  Sparky Ainslie 7th Grade   (253) 858-7632  sainslie@sncsgh.org

Sparky Ainslie
7th Grade

(253) 858-7632
sainslie@sncsgh.org

  Beverly Doering 8th Grade   (253) 858-7632  bdoering@sncsgh.org

Beverly Doering
8th Grade

(253) 858-7632
bdoering@sncsgh.org

  Annie Kudrna STEAM Instructor   (253) 858-7632  akudrna@sncsgh.org

Annie Kudrna
STEAM Instructor

(253) 858-7632
akudrna@sncsgh.org

  Becca Gray Music Instructor   (253) 858-7632  bgray@sncsgh.org

Becca Gray
Music Instructor

(253) 858-7632
bgray@sncsgh.org