The St. Nicholas School Commission advises and supports the Pastor and Principal in setting school-related policies.  The group consists of up to 11 members.

Three non-voting members:

  • The Pastor (or a person appointed by the Pastor to represent him)

  • The School Principal

  • The Development Director or Development Committee Chair

Up to seven voting members:

  • Four parents with children currently enrolled in the school

  • Three parishioners chosen by the Pastor

Questions about the School Commission? Contact:

Davin Reyes, Principal
(253) 858-7632